New look for Feral Librarian

Just in case anyone is paying attention:

I gave the blog a make-over today. I decided to switch to WordPress’ new “Vigilance” theme because I like the cleaner look. I also decided I wanted a header image that went with the Feral concept. Since I didn’t feel like going out to find feral cats to photograph, I searched for “feral cats” among the Creative Commons licensed photos on Flickr and decided on this shot of a feral cat colony somewhere in Wisconsin.

Update 3/17/09: Found an image I like better from Feral Cat Friends.

0 Responses to “New look for Feral Librarian”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Comment

