Bracket Challenge for racial equality – regular tournament

OK y’all, now that the field is set for the regular NCAA tournament, make your picks and join my group Mad4Justice. Entry fee is $10 (PayPal or email me for address to send check/cash), with 2/3 of the pot going to Community Change, Inc., a fantastic non-profit based in Boston and working on racial justice and equity. Enter as many brackets as you want — prizes for Best Thematic Brackets also. Trash talking encouraged.

If you want to join the men’s bracket pool, I have one of those going too.

My Stanford and my Duke teams are both #2 seeds – I got Stanford, Duke, Notre Dame and Maryland in the Final Four; with my Cardinal beating Notre Dame in the championship game.

1 Response to “Bracket Challenge for racial equality – regular tournament”



  1. 1 Mad for racial justice and equity | Feral Librarian Trackback on March 17, 2014 at 5:13 pm

Leave a Comment

Enter your email address to follow Feral Librarian by email.

Join 2,845 other followers

Follow me on Twitter


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,845 other followers

