This week’s playlist … because reasons

0 Responses to “This week’s playlist … because reasons”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Comment

Enter your email address to follow Feral Librarian by email.

Join 2,845 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

  • We started watching The Blacklist, season 1 tonight. I'll see y'all in a few days I guess. #addicted 7 hours ago
  • RT @rfrasur: A person who uses their professional position as leverage to dehumanize other individuals SHOULD lose professional credibility… 7 hours ago
  • RT @rfrasur: And no one gets to dictate to me whether or not I drew attention to my situation in the right way or not. No one. #teamharpy 7 hours ago
  • RT @rfrasur: If some dude dehumanizes me through words or deeds, I get to call him out as publicly as I want. #teamharpy 7 hours ago
  • RT @rfrasur: If, and I don't know what happened, but IF some dude creeps me out, I don't have to think about his feelings or his future. #t7 hours ago

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,845 other followers

